rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::unforgiven::

I'm so used to giving people the better end of whats happened. I don't share the details. I spare. Then I slip. It becomes an 'Oh By The Way...' situation. Conversation. I feel terrible for brushing it off as nothing. I'm trying to let go of the past but it keeps being thrown back in my face. It's nobody's fault but my own. I want to sleep forever. I don't want to open my mouth anymore. A silent rest. Don't miss the pain. Because that's all I've become. The King Of Pain. I'm Death fooling you. I'm all scraped out. I'm hollow. I'm sorry. For everything.

10:28 a.m. - 2003-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar