rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::\"computer dicks\" and \"you see nothing\"::

Song of the Moment: "Shy" ~ Ani Difranco.

So, when was the last time I updated? A while ago you say. Well, then. Here we go:

Mat was here for a week and a half and we had tons of fun. I very much enjoy his company. Last night he meant to call us computer geeks and he said computer dicks. lol. You could tell what was really on his mind.

Today Lisa, Mat and myself went to Pete's to play Dungeons and Dragons. It was a lot of fun. That's our second time playing together. Pete also burned me a CD with Dungeons and Dragons manuals and another game that I want to play. I'm excited.

Just an update: as of right now I have no idea when my series of templates will be finished...or if I'll ever even finish them. I have a template idea right now that I plan on going through with because it features one of my favourite people, but other than that, I have no idea.

School starts for me soon. Sunday/Monday in fact. EEP! I'm not really sure how I feel about the whole thing. Nervous out of my mind about it at the moment. Tomorrow I have work, just a four hour shift though...5:30 til 9:30...thank goddess.

Okay, and now I'm off to watch some of the L word and relax. Another entry tomorrow hopefully. :-)

p.s. I also got my ears pierced two more times btw. Just wanted you all to know.

8:09 p.m. - 01.04.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar