rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Nobody's Home::

Song of the Moment: "Beautiful Soul" ~ Jesse McCartney.

Actually, everybody is home. Snow day for the boys and my parents both stayed home from work because they are both sick. It's been great.

And I kept saying that nothing could ruin my day...and I did well, until recently. I think I set myself up believing that things wouldn't get to me today. I don't know why I ever bothered trying. And it doesn't help that I vented to the wrong person and made things worse.

I feel like I fucked things up and can't make them any better.

p.s. I added a mini bio to the about page because I'm fucking bored.

6:27 p.m. - 01.06.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar