rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Concerned::

I'm slightly annoyed right now. Well, annoyed not's the right word. I'm more...concerned. I don't like it when someone avoids my calls but won't tell me why they are avoiding my calls. If I can't get through today I swear I'm just going to waltz my ass over there. I called a number of times yesterday and didn't get through once. And I know they were home. I called around noonish, around three, around four, around six (left a message that time) and then around seven thirty. Then I called two more times from one of my friends cell phone. Ridicules. If you don't want to talk to me for some unknown reason just pick up the damn phone and be like, "Christina, I'm sorry but I really don't want to talk to you today. I will call you when I feel like talking. Goodbye." I would of at least stopped calling. It might make me a little worried, but I wouldn't be calling every couple hours hoping you'd pick up the damn phone. UGH. Some people I tell ya.

In other news I had a good time hanging with Lisa last night. *wink wink*

Tiredness. I stayed up until three in the morning reading books and listening to music. Sleepyness. I'm reading Normal Girl again. One of my favourite books.

10:49 a.m. - 2003-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar