rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::conquer::

I've felt so out of it all weekend. Like I stopped breathing. If only. Invisibility. It's like suddenly no one gives a shit what they say to me. They can cut me as deep as they want. I surely won't say anything. Everything people have been saying is like a blurry echo. I can't even hear the sound of my own voice. Not that I want to. Maybe if I stay here a little longer they'll shatter me like a mirror. I can already imagine what it will sound like.

10:43 a.m. - 2002-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar