rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::three day weekends rock::

I'm glad this week is over. In all honesty it was a roller coaster ride. Not fun. I gave my english presentation on Marilyn Manson yesterday in 6th hour. It went well. Panic attacks started kicking in when I realized the person before me was almost done, but I survived. Damn.

This whole sniper shooter thing has been scaring the shit out of me lately. He shot someone again yesterday at 10 in the morning. In Fredericksburg. My friend Mandice lives there. She works in the building next to where the guy was shot. Scared the shit out of me when I heard what city the shooter was in. I was hoping she was alright. I talked to her after school yesterday. She seemed ok, maybe a little shook up or scared. I know I would be. Everyone in the building, including her heard the gun go off. How horrible. No one should have to be as worried as they are. I'm scared for her and her family, for Beths boyfriend and brother.

I don't understand how anyone could do such a thing. How can you kill another person? I can barely kill a bug without feeling a little guilty afterwards.

10:46 a.m. - 2002-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar