rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::my english teacher says I'm a \"creature of habit\"::

Okay. I've gotten many comments on the new template. Jessica and Beth have both said they like this template. So that's it folks, they have put their feet down...this one's a keeper. At least for a good goddamn long time. :D

Fuck! I forgot that I still have my science and economics papers to finish. Damnit. Oh well. Decided to take a little break from playing the gamecube, I had no idea it was the addictive. I really need to stop playing for a couple days, or else this could get bad.

It is so cold in my house right now, hell, it's cold everywhere you go. It supposed to be like 20 below with the wind chill factor tomorrow. Elch. I hate winter. I usually am pretty content with winter...I usually don't mind the cold that much but this year it's been fucking freezing, plus we've been getting shitty snow. I mean, as in, barely no snow. No, the snow does not have shit in it...well, most of it.

I need to go lay down and stop my brain from functioning. It's been another non-stop horrific day. Write more later, probably.

7:05 p.m. - 2003-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar