rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::busted stuff::

New template, of course. I really like this one. (as if I don't say that about all of them) Nothing interesting to talk about. I bought the Animal Crossing game today. It kicks major ass! Also bought a memory card so I wouldn't be using all of my brothers space. Yeah. Well, I didn't actually buy it, mother did. :D Misses out on pottery tonight. :( All out of money. Oh well. I really want to stay home tomorrow and play my new game all day. But I don't want to put in an effort to pretend to be sick. Bleh. Maybe some freak miracle will happen and they'll cancel school because it's so damn cold outside! That would be nice. Doubtful though. Wishful thinking...but I'm going to continue to wish. Ta ta for now.

9:37 p.m. - 2003-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar