rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::want to come over and cuddle?::

Watched and recorded Moulin Rouge last night. I love that movie. I first saw it at Beth's house with Megan and her. I saw it for the second time last night. It's such a good movie. If you haven't seen it yet you must go out and rent it.

*Sniffle* I'm so sick. Bleh. Stuffy nose, stuffy head, sore throat, head ache. Elch. I feel gross. Mother and me are supposed to go find an empty parking lot this afternoon to show me the basics of driving a car. My drivers training course starts on monday. God help me. Everyone stay off the roads for a while.

I'm downloading some more Ani Difranco. I'll probably get some Tori Amos today too. In a weird kind of mood today. I just want to cuddle with someone in bed and sleep the day away. Just one of those days.

p.s. I updated the links page.

10:22 a.m. - 2002-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar