rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::waste away::

Bleh. Nearly in the same mood I was in yesterday. The only difference today is I don't have the energy to do shit. So, let's hope the fact that I don't do anything slides right past my parents.

A backpack full of homework sits in the corner of my room. I suppose it couldn't hurt to do at least some of it. I could attempt to read the book for english.

Nah.

11:30 a.m. - 2002-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar