rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::day from hell::

Movie of the Moment: Crazy/Beautiful.

This movie makes me cry, but I can't stop watching it. Very good movie.

Elch. I have to give a psychology presentation tomorrow morning. I really don't wanna do it. But I will. I just hate giving any sort of presentation and this one has to be around ten minutes long. God help me. It's a good thing my social anxiety isn't as bad as it used to be. I still have an issue with getting up in front of people, but I haven't had a really bad panic attack in a long while.

Has anyone tried to say something nice to you, like they meant it as a compliment, but it came out completely wrong. Like the time Mat told Lisa that she looked good in low lighting. So I'm sitting in World History and for those of you who don't know I got my haircut a couple of days ago. It's shorter and I don't straighten it in the morning, or at least I didn't today and it gets super curly. Natural curls, ugh, hate 'em. So anyways, I'm sitting there and Tyler looks at me and says, "You look really pretty with that hair cut." And I said, "Thanks." Then he said, "Yeah. You look like a completely different person." Yeah, thanks a lot jerk. lol.

Eep. I just remembered that I have a World History test 6th hour. Man, I really don't want to go to school. Tomorrow is going to be the day from hell.

Eh. I need to go to sleep and stop thinking about it.

9:59 p.m. - 2003-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar