rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Death of Me::

Sorry Beth! I haven't been online in a few days and didn't notice your entry until today. I hope you still love me...and my lack of response. lol.

Yesterday I saw the movie Sin City with Meg and Andrea. It was a friggin' awesome movie! I loved it! Go see it! NOW! lol.

I haven't been on in a few days because I've been working my ass off on my papers that are due. My Women in Lit. paper is going to be the death of me though, I just know it. It has to be four pages long and I only have two pages (without the conclusion, but I highly doubt I will be able to write a conclusion that is two pages long...and it's due on Monday). Ugg. I'm writing my paper on the parallels between Virginia Woolf and her book Mrs. Dalloway. I'm writing about how Clarissa Dalloway is a reflection of Woolf herself. It's killing me. lol. I ran out of ideas on what to write on. This is not good at all.

"Iwasblindedbylove!"- my defense to Mat as to why my gaydar was off.

10:42 p.m. - 04.02.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar