rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::More Neglect::

Place of the Moment: The computer lab at school.

For that is where I currently am. Sorry I've been neglecting you diary. I swear it has not been on purpose. Life just got a little hectic on me when I least expected it to. Thank goodess class will be over soon. I think something like only two and a half weeks left. yay! Tomorrow I have Psych class and then I have every intention of working on my site.

Recently I swore that I wasn't going to be making any more layouts...EVER...and I just want to let you all know...that was a lie. LOL. I found some great images and now must at least attempt to make a million and one layouts. LOL. If they turn out pretty good, they will be freebies on Girltheory. :-) Everyone likes the goodies. And everyone likes my goodies the best. *ahem* ...I must go now.

7:17 p.m. - 04.11.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar