rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::take a deep breath::

Ahhh. A breath of fresh layoutness. lol. Not that I didn't like the last one...it just...lasted. Anyhoo, I'm doing slightly better than yesterday. Instead of wanting to kill everyone I'm just glaring and swearing a lot. Today is my day off from work and school and of course my brother (who's faking sick) just had to stay home today. And he stayed home yesterday. It's seriously pissing me off because I know he's not really sick. If he stays home tomorrow I will be forced to kick the shit out of him. Call me a cold hearted bitch and I'll say thanks.

Started off this morning by the goddamned phone ringing. Stupid library. I had a book due yesterday so they called at nine in the fucking morning, on my day off asking if I wanted to re-new it. Why don't you wait until the sun comes up sweetheart, because chances are the minute I pick up that phone that early on my day off, I don't care if it's god on the other end, I'm saying "shove it".

*remembers to breathe*

12:38 p.m. - 04.26.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar