rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::delicious::

Every time I go to add more to the erotic story I'm writing for Tides, I end up writing a little and then sitting in the computer chair fantasizing about what's going to happen next. Then I end up hitting the Save button, shutting down Microsoft word and jumping into bed to satisfy myself.

Honestly! I wonder if I'll ever be able to finish this story, damnit.

10:39 p.m. - 05.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar