rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::only the obvious::

Sometimes I don't know why people don't point out more that I'm such a screw-up. It's only the obvious.

Ugh. I'm in such a funk. One moment I'm alright watching a movie and the next I'm gunning down the sleep aid bottle. I just feel...funky. I think all I really need a good deep laugh. Something to cheer me up.

Watch out! Randomness:

You know what I love the most about our mini van? The CD player. It resumes songs right where you left off. My walkman does it as well but only if I press a button. The CD player in the car does it automatically. In the middle of a song we can stop the car, do whatever we need to do, get back in the car and it's like what we did never happened because the song picks up right where it left off. No matter what crazy shit happened while we were out of the car, we can pretend that it never happened at all because the song picks up like it really didn't happen.

I had this thought when Mutti and I went to the store and I really didn't want to go in, but I did anyways. But once I got back in the car and the song started where it stopped, I could pretend it never happened anyways.

Sometimes, it crosses my mind that I wish I could do that with other things. Then I remind myself of how much I would miss out on and what I would never learn.

10:27 p.m. - 05.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar