rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::disappointment in myself::

Song of the Moment: "Ya Shosla S Uma" ~ t.A.T.u.

You'd think by now, I'd do the thing that I keep saying I need to do. KEEPING MY MOUTH SHUT! I know all too well the price for being honest. Sometimes it's good to tell a person what's going on, and other times it's just not. Not everyone needs to know everything. Elch.

10:30 p.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar