rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::to the best of my fucking ability::

These past two weeks have been so stressful I don't even know where to begin to try and explain. So maybe I'll just say to hell with the explaining and you people will just have to trust me.

I also noticed I've been slacking on making diary entries. I apologize. Between all these birthdays coming up (Mines on friday so you all know. I expect presents damnit!) and all my school work, I haven't had time for anything. I barely have my own thoughts anymore. It's craptacular. And now my brain is total mush because it's almost 11.

Fuck. I'm sleepy. Gnight.

10:50 p.m. - 11.19.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar