rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::no appetite::

The party was great. The noise kept my mind going and my energy. It's the silence that will unravel me in the end. Sometimes I'm just given too much time and too much silence and I begin to think. Thinking, isn't too good for me or so I've come to realize. The more I think, the more I become depressed.

I didn't see the problem or big deal with birthdays, why some people freaked out that they were getting older. Now I have no room to talk, because I reacted the same way. I did exactly what I didn't understand, and now I get it. I just don't know if it had more to do with becoming and adult or just the plain fact that I was getting older. Who knows? Maybe I'll figure it out eventually. But for now, just the idea or this being my last year in highschool, and I'm finally an adult, and I have to start growing up, is enough to make me sick to my stomach.

4:41 p.m. - 11.22.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar