rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Don't open your mouth, for the truth might spill out::

Right now everything is a mess. My thoughts are all just whirring around in my head. I wish I could explain. I'm trying very hard. But something is making me hold my breath. Something stops me from telling you everything.

I feel worthless. Things seem hopeless. I feel bad for thinking and feeling that way. Ashamed of myself because I've tried so hard to steer the other way. I feel hypocritical. Which can't be far from the truth.

Some of my recent situations are so unbearable, so intense, but I'm left feeling numb. I feel most alone when I'm around someone. I think of all the things that have not been said.

I want to tell you so badly. But I'm afraid of what you'll say. So I don't say anything at all.

12:08 a.m. - 2003-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar