rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Entry 600::

I wish I could pin-point how I feel right now, and be able to tell you. But I can't. I'm all mixed up. With everything. It's impossible for me to even enjoy some of the best moments. I just wish I was a different person. I want to be replaced. By someone who can appreciate the things I have and the people I know. I don't deserve these things.

I want to wake up and be a completely different person. I want to be the person I've always wanted to be. But I'm afraid that when I wake, I'll still be me. And I know that makes no sense. People love me, because I'm me. But what does it mean when you can't love yourself for you? I'm human, and I hate it.

9:39 p.m. - 2003-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar