rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::dreary and delicate::

Isn't it cute? I thought so. Elch. I've been feeling very delicate the past few days and I don't know why. Too many emotions all at once I suppose. I'm starting to wonder when the roller coaster ride will end. I'm kind of tired today. Mother bought me the DVD Dogma, so I stayed up to watch it with my brother. It finished at midnight, but I didn't get to sleep until two. Just couldn't sleep. Just sat there reading a book and listening to my John Mayer cd which I also purchased yesterday. It's kind of nice having money here and there every once and a while. Then you can buy things and pay for things that come up. It's nice...but knowing me, it won't last very long. lol.

Sort of a dreary start to a weekend. Very wet outside from the melting snow. Sky is cloudy and it's too cold to even attempt to walk outside. At least, it is for me. I'd rather stay inside and clean my room...and that must mean the weather is baaaad. Bleh. Ugh. Elch. Tweak.

12:17 p.m. - 2002-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar