rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::pathetic insomniac::

It's nearly three in the morning. I should be in bed. But who needs sleep? I'm gonna be sleepy all the time anyways...so who gives a flying fuck? Not me. I can't remember the last time I was in school...and was fully awake for the whole day. I don't have school tomorrow...but I have it Monday...and even staying up this late tonight I'm sure will fuck up my sleep schedule tomorrow. It's how my body works. And it sucks. Feeling very down right now. Not quite sure why. My dancy-dandy mood faded quickly, as expected. I need a life. I really do. They auction lives on Ebay. Big friggin seller I'm sure. I'm finding it weird that I'm not even tired right now. I want to mope around and watch tv and eat. The same shit I do during the day. God, what a depressing life. I need to get out more often. Not very many people online at three in the morning. Aren't there people like me anymore? Guess not. lol. I watched the Frank Sinatra: Classics Duets thingy that was on earlier today. That was nice. I'm kind of a Sinatra fan...who isn't?

Bleh. Right now I'm watching some stand up comedy thing on Comedy Central <-the best channel. It's funny.

Wow, why do you people read this shit I type up? Some people have much more interesting lives than I do. Such as, ZenSlut <-She's pretty friggin awesome.

Damn...I need some sleep.

2:49 a.m. - 2002-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar