rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Dreaming again::

Yes, yes I am. Last night I was talking to Mat and we both realized that fashion designers have models that sort of showcase they clothes. Well, he's a template designer and my diary in a way, show cases his template designs. It makes me feel special. There are only a few designs he's made that I haven't used and I haven't used those ones because he showcased them well enough on his own diary. :-)

This layout will be up for a while and then I'll be either switching back to Trapped or using another of his and then going back to Trapped. Either way, the last layout I had will be back up eventually because I feel that layout speaks to me in a way no other layout ever has. Go ahead, call me a nerd, I do not care.

I swear I haven't done one productive thing yet today. I actually feel guilty about it. I felt like shit all day. Pretty damn down in the dumps and then I did the one thing I should not have done. I took a nap. All naps do when I'm depressed is make me feel worse and it takes me forever to convince myself to get out of that bed once I'm in it. That was a stupid move on my part.

8:28 p.m. - 03.12.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar