rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I know you don't care::

Song of the Moment: "Little Plastic Castle" ~ Ani Difranco.

I have a whole list of things I want to get done.

  • Laundry

  • Room- organize/straighten

  • Re-do walls

  • Collages

  • Template image (Gwen)/layout

  • Re-do Visitor page on site

  • Write emails

  • Bjork image/layout

  • Website backup

  • Poems

  • Stories/Subdomains

  • The majority of these things will hopefully get done. SIGH. Hopefully.

    9:42 a.m. - 03.14.05

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

    latest entry

    about me

    archives

    notes

    DiaryLand

    contact

    random entry

    other diaries:

    bloodyscars
    ejaculated
    frozen-vodka
    jenne1017
    be-my-heroin
    purplebanana
    nanovodka
    oh-organic
    swollen-scar