rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::anxiety makes me nervous::

CD of the Moment: Journey's Greatest Hits

Sometimes I hate being such a scatter-brain, especially when I'm trying to get things finished. I have this tendency to set something down one second and totally forget where I set it down the next. I can't even remember the general direction. Not good when I have a million things to do that I'm trying to get done. Today wasn't that great of a day. In fact, this whole week has been terrible. I really hope the weekend makes up for all that. Saturday is homecoming, which I think I mentioned before in an earlier entry. I'm looking forward to it. I just want to dance all my trouble away I guess, since nothing else seems to be working. I finally finished the oodles of writing workshop homework I had. Gur. That class is making me hate writing. Over the weekend, or before that since I'll be busy this weekend, I have to write a 600-800 word paper for independent reading, then a dream analysis paper (three pages long) for psychology. I just don't feel like doing any of it. But I have to and I will, but I won't enjoy it damnit.

Gene, whos a friend of the family, lent me one of his really kickass nice cameras. I'm so excited. I can't wait to take pictures with it. I'll probably end up taking tons-o-autumn photos, since Autumn is my favourite season, as you should all already know. I was also thinking about taking some pictures for the Mirror Project. That'd be cool.

6:21 p.m. - 10.01.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar