rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::major sighs::

So many things are upsetting me lately it's unbelievable. I've been so overly sensitive. Or maybe I haven't been. Who knows? Nothing seems worth it anymore. From the big things to the nitty gritty, nothing. Something as big as picking a college to initiating conversation seems to suck the life right out of me.

Sigh. So many disappointments. I was looking forward to homecoming...us being our crazy selves. But I guess no one really wants to go. I was thinking about going to Midland's homecoming (other highschool) but I'm not so sure it would be worth it. Yeah, it would probably be a blast, but a hassle at the same time. I pretty much have to go to one of them though, considering my mother spent all this time altering the dress. I would feel like a total shithead if I didn't go to at least one of the homecomings. Sigh. Why is everything so fucking complicated?

I just don't have any energy to deal with any of this, physically and mentally.

10:29 p.m. - 10.02.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar