rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::elch elch elch::

I'm all tears, for a number of reasons. I can't decide whether or not I want to talk about however. Nothing terrible. Just the usual stuff, don't worry. It's all because of the dream I had last night. lol...blame it all on the dream. It's the dreams fault!

I found an old poem last night. In between the pages of my 6th grade yearbook. Old old poem. It isn't titled.

Old Poem

As I watched the trees dance
with the morning breeze
along the hemline of mother nature's neck
a surreal haze sets in
on the stillness of my skin
my shadow lingering behind me
as I made my way through
the weeded grass
to listen to daises laugh
with children.

So friggin old. Wow. Hmmm, can't decide if I like it or not. Oh well. Hmmm, where is everyone? Oh yeah, at school. lol. Probably where I should be. Guess I can't yell at Mat anymore for skipping school. Shhh. Well I better get offline before I get in trouble. Ta ta for now.

12:46 p.m. - 2002-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar