rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::do you like your brains fried or scrambled?::

I have so much homework. Elch. My brain is going to fry. This sucks. I can't wait until winter break, you have no idea. I'm so tired, you have no idea, and I still have a ton of shit I need to get done. Not fun. One of the reasons I skipped school yesterday was to avoid this shitty-no-point-why-are-we-even-learning-this-or-why-are-you-even-teaching-us-this assignment my government teacher wanted us to do. We did it today. lol. But missing school yesterday wasn't such a bad thing, believe me. I watched the movie A.I. i remember seeing the previews for that and thinking that it was going to be such a bad movie, so I never saw it. It was on yesterday morning. It is one damn good movie. I really liked it. Made me cry when it was over...but it was a goooooood movie. I was really surprised and impressed. I recommend it to everyone. lol. I watch too much damn tv.

Well I should probably get started on my homework and study for my algebra test tomorrow. Ta ta for now.

p.s. This is for Beth; I IMed this to you, but you were away...so to make sure you get it, Sopure04: I like the template that you have now...but I saw this one and thought of you :D tomato

4:35 p.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar