rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::time to make some friends::

Comedy Track of the Moment: "You Might Be A Redneck If..." by Jeff Foxworthy.

I found this funny.

I'm tired, again. Oh, just to let you guys know, some of the pics on my older entries will start to disappear because most of them are hosted at ranchoweb.com and they don't give free services anymore. So yeah.

Another bus-driver from hell. No fun. Wasn't so much afraid I was going to die, just afraid of the pain. Not really from a crash, more from her voice. I don't think I've ever heard such a squeeky high-pitched voice in my entire life. Elch. Came home and had an entire bottle of aspirin(not really). I need to take a nap.

4:20 p.m. - 2003-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar