rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::if my brother doesn't turn down that music, I'm gonna kill him::

We had the sub bus-driver from hell today. She was psycho. I'm serious. She brought along her friend too, she sat in the first seat beind the drivers seat, so the sub wasn't paying attention to her driving at all. She was too busy listening to her friend talking. I was in fear for my life. We almost got into three accidents. My hands are cramped from gripping onto the seat so hard.

I've decided to stop talking for today. Well, except for when I talk to Mat on the phone later today, since he understands my bullshit gibberish. I can't speak today at all. I either stutter or look like an idiot trying to complete a sentence. So, no more chit chat for me. I'm extremely tired right now and have a lovely headache. I think I'm going to take an aspirin and go straight to bed. Yes I realize I'll be going to bed before I even have dinner, but damnit, I'm going to do what I want to do. I'm tired, and whiney, and bitchy. So there. Bite me.

p.s. I took some more surveys and you can get my surveys page by going to the bottom of my profile and clicking on the link that says something about surveys.

p.s.s. You'll be happy to know that I didn't have any weird dreams last night.(thank god) (if you have no idea what I'm talking about, read the last entry.)

3:41 p.m. - 2003-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar