rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::bitchy family shit::

I really don't want to be in a car for two fucking hours to see my jackass uncles new house and meet his new fucking girlfriend and her kids and sit around listening to him, her and my parents mindless annoying conversations for hours pretending to be all nice and smiley, only to then get back in the car for another two hours and drive home. I hate the obligations that come with being part of this fucking family. ARGH!

p.s. You can tell I'm totally bored when I re-vamp my whole friggin' diaryland profile. Goddess I need a life. lol.

10:05 p.m. - 01.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar