rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I swear they shrink when it's cold!::

I accidently left my windows open last night until I got home around midnight. So it was freezing in my room when I decided I wanted to go to bed. So, I put on jimjam pants, very thick warm socks, and a huge comfy warm sweater/jacket kind of thing. Then I got in bed and realized I was still cold since I only have a sheet and a blanket. I went into my brothers room and grabbed my huge, very warm, thermal sleeping bag that I use for camping and threw that on the bed. I got in bed and the minute my head hit the pillow I was out like a light. I woke up all toasty and warm this morning and didn't want to get out of bed at all. So nice. And now I just got done eating a dounut with coffee and I'm seriously considering getting back in bed with my toasty warm feelingness. lol. (right, cause that's a word.)

10:24 a.m. - 2003-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar