rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The Antichrist and Friends::

Currently thinking: This entry is for Megan.

Today was such a good day. I left my house around one o'clock and had my dad drive me over to Mat's where we thought up template and website ideas. I then showed him a different version of MUD that I found and thought he would enjoy. Overall we listened to music, cracked eachother up and just had a damn good time. I get home and my mother tells me that Meg called. So I call her back and she says that she wants to get together with Beth, Mat and myself. So we all agreed on a time and whatnot. Well we went to a park and played frisbee. Beth ended up getting sick so we took her home. Which was really a bummer since she rocks the house. So then we decided to go to Meg's and have our little bonfire. We were just being our normal goofy selves and laughing our asses off at everything. Realizing we still had hours left we went for a nice night walk, for roughly about an hour. It was quite nice. The whole damn day was just extremely wonderful. So I kept thinking that this was the first day that nothing has gone wrong. Not one wrong thing happened. It was the first time in a long time that I had a good day, hell, a great day.

So Meg drops me off at my house around midnight. And I'm feeling good and thinking that someone up there still loves me and is going to make this the best day I've ever had. Wrong. I walk in the house, take about two steps into the living room, I see my brothers on the couch and then I see him. The Antichrist himself, peeking his little head around the corner, smirking and saying "Hi" like he doesn't know he's all evil. Chris is staying the night. Chris is one of my brothers friends. All of my brothers friends are the antichrists. And I know what you're thinking, "But Tina! There is only one Antichrist!" Sorry, but your wrong. My brothers friends are all the antichrists. Either that or there is one head one and the rest are minions. It should be a show. The Antichrist and Friends.

I swear, there is no god.

12:15 a.m. - 2003-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar