rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fighting Angels

Sometimes...

sometimes I wish things were different. I want a different life, I want to be a different person. I want things to be exactly how I want them. I don't want awkwardness. I want things to be perfect. Sometimes even though I know how things will turn out, I still pray harder than hell that they won't. But when they do, turn out the way they were destined to, part of me is disappointed. There are demons wrestling in my head. I've been fighting angels because I'm comforted by the feeling of laying in the shadows.

I'm struggling against fate. (Whatever the hell that may be.) There's this feeling of emptiness in the pit of my stomach that won't go away, no matter how much you love me. It's lingering there and it's killing me.

Sometimes I wish I could look you in the eyes and all the pain would disappear.

Kiss away all my tears.

12:19 a.m. - 12.30.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar