rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::don't even start::

Winter break is in fact, officially over. And I'm pissed. Why am I pissed? Because I'm not at school today. You read it right. It's our first day back and here I am, in front of the computer screen typing about how I wish I was in school. I would rather be 90% feeling better and be at school than be sick and here. I would. And I'm quite frankly pissed that I had to spend my sunday in tears because the pain was so bad. I'm frankly pissed that I'm stuck at home on the first monday back in my jimjams hoping to goddess that tomorrow won't suck as bad as I think it will because I missed today. Ugh. I hate being sick. I would scream right now if I had the energy.

11:41 a.m. - 01.05.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar