rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::first locked entry::

Whew! There! Finally! My diary is locked. I can't decide if this a good thing or a bad thing though. I won't have to censor myself anymore. I'll only be vague when I want to be. But I'm not very good at talking to myself. I can't even leave a voice mail message because I'm sitting there talking to myself. We'll see how long this diary lasts now. I really wanted to start a paper one, but it's easier for me to type. And I still have this fear of a paper one being read. I dunno. I guess if it's online and locked I have less of a chance of having someone stumble upon it.

School starts in a week and a day. I'm nervous and anxious. I think once orientation is over, I'll calm down a little. We'll see. I'll be a senior. It's scary. How fast time flies by. Just yesterday I was setting up lemonade stands with friends in Warren and now I'm becoming an adult. ELCH.

I'm sad about it and happy about it.

Sheesh. I can't stop listening to this new Ani Difranco cd I bought. I love her to death. I would love to see her live. That would be awesome.

Ok. Apparently I'm running out of things to talk about.

10:21 a.m. - 2003-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar