rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::whatever my lazyass mind can produce at the moment::

There is an idea for a short story or a poem floating around in my head. I'm not sure if I'm going to anchor it down yet though. Bleh. It's been a long terrible day, as I'm sure you picked up from reading my last entry. I don't want to function tomorrow. I want to stay in bed all day. But it will be Tuesday, and I doubt we'll have a snow day. I should be in bed right now. I really should. I really need to start trying to go to bed earlier. Oh well. Fuck it. This new show on MTV, Clone High, is pretty funny. I like the way they made Gandhi. I have a funny feeling that I'm going to like this show. Does anyone know if The Dead Zone is on tonight?

10:49 p.m. - 2003-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar