rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::it all seems so fucked::

Do people ever stop and look around anymore? Do people realize just how much everything is fucked? For some odd reason this thought entered my mind when I was reflecting on some memories which I wished I didn't have. They occured after I woke up from a nightmare. I'm not going to give you details because it's personal...all I will tell you is that I feel so alone even when surrounded by so many people. I feel so unloved when so many people love me. I cling to people who have endlessly made me feel bad about being me because I feel I can justify myself. Or maybe that's not it at all.

Elch. I'm just...fed up is all. At least, right now I feel that way.

Lately, when I look at things, I just wish for simplicity.

2:14 a.m. - 2003-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar