rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::read the book, damnit::

Song of the Moment: "Only Happy When It Rains" by Garbage.

Ok. I can't remember what my last favourite book was, but whatever it was, it's being replaced with White Oleander. That book is the best book I have read so far, and I read a lot of books people. I'm going to have my father hopefully rent the DVD after he gets out of work tomorrow. I'm so broke right now it's not even funny. So I'll have to pay him back. Oh well. He'll live.

I have done absolutely nothing productive since spring break started. And I have a whole week to continue doing that. I still have an econ paper to write. Fun. I'm putting it off until the end of the week I think. I really don't feel like writing it. I've pretty much been keeping myself busy by reading or staying on the internet. A couple of days ago,(when it was warmer) I went outside and played basketball with my bothers. And then today I went out side and Michael and me threw around the frisbee. Good times. lol. Now, I'm back inside, on the computer, listening to my father snoring, Michael watching tv, Paulie on the GameCube and mother in her room reading White Oleander since I finished with it. Fun fun. I wonder what's for dinner...

I swear I keep hearing this pitter patter on the roof, like it's raining. But everytime I get up and look outside, there's nothing. Go figure.

5:43 p.m. - 2003-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar