rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Lame-ass. Oy::

*hits head on desk repetitively*

stupid stupid stupid

oy

I expected friends to stab me in the back. And trust me, I have very few who haven't at least once.

But I never suspected my parents to screw me over.

I guess that's life, right?

To quote Sean Penn in The Game, "They just fuck you and they fuck you and they fuck you! Then just when you think it's all over, that's when the real fucking starts!"

Spring break has been a nightmare. I'm starting to think things aren't going to get any better. This is the end of the line folks. Life's fucked. I'm stuck in a hole, hopeless, alone. To be quite honest, I haven't felt this depressed in a while. I'm at the end of the rope and I'm sick of climbing. Elch.

Can't wait to go back to school tomorrow though! NOT!

Aren't we supposed to set the clocks ahead an hour or back an hour or some shit like that? Do you think we could freeze time or stop it all together? All in favor raise their hands. How many of you actually raised your hands thinking I would really see you? Lame-asses.

p.s. Lisa, you have a very *yummy* new layout. *roar*

1:29 a.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar