rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Dances with Wolves::

Song of the Moment: "Unprodigal Daughter" by Alanis Morissette.

I was watching the beginning of Dances With Wolves, the part where he's on the horse running in front of all those men trying to shoot him. He lifts up his arms like he's flying and I decided that wouldn't be such a terrible way to die. Quick and painless with the feeling of flight. Doesn't sound too bad at all.

This is the first time I've seen this movie. Mother bought it years ago but I never was very interested in watching it, now I'm glad I did. It's a very good movie. I highly recommend it. :)

11:35 p.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar