rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Fuck Stress::

Song of the Moment: "Numb/Encore" ~ Linkin Park/Jay Z. (Love it! And I don't even really like Jay Z.)

Today was interesting. Long. And it's not even over yet. When I got out of work at six, it felt like it was ten at night. Ugh. I hate that. Today work was okay. Worked with Wendy, but I survived.

Tomorrow I have the day off and I fully intend on spending my day reading, writing and working on the site...maybe even watch a movie. I intend on relaxing and doing the things I enjoy. I need a day mostly to myself where I can just enjoy the things I like to do. I need to get back in touch with things that get rid of my stress.

"It's like when I'm dreaming I see things in the dream and then remember it from another dream. I can remember past dreams while dreaming. It's like having memories from other dreams in the dream I'm having. IT'S CRAZY!"

9:14 p.m. - 01.16.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar