rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Domain Issues::

Currently Listening To: My brother Paulie and his friend Ethan play Need for Speed Underground on the GameCube.

I'm highly irritated right now. I was going to get my domain all set up and running tonight and that didn't happen. For some odd reason I can't get my images to show up. I'm doing everything right. So I emailed the chick who I got the site from and I hope she gets back to me soon because I'm dying to get my site up and running.

Now I'm completely bored and have nothing to do since I was going to be working on that all evening. Tomorrow I have work, from open 'til close...with Wendy. UGH!

"I have an ass sensor."
"You do not have an ass sensor."
"I do to! I can tell when someone is looking at my ass. I can feel it and then I look and I catch someone looking at my ass. No one has looked at my ass in a while."
"You do not have an ass sensor."
"Yes I do!"
"Well then it's not working."
"...are you saying you've been looking at my ass?"
"...noooooooo."

10:15 p.m. - 01.15.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar