rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::gurness at myself::

So, um, yeah. Sorry I haven't updated in a few days. Didn't go to school today. Spent my entire afternoon in the doctors office. Fun. Yesterday I found this kickass image that I'm going to use to make a new template. Hopefully I'll get that done sometime this week. I pretty much know how I want it to look...but I might have to ask someone for a little help with it. But yeah. Fun. I've been really out of it and tired for the past two days. I'm hoping tomorrow isn't so bad.

Elch. I think I'm driving myself insane. Not good.

7:17 p.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar