rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::just a template update(heads up)::

Currently Watching: A Nightmare Before Christmas.

So...my new template is almost done. Just need to work out a few more kinks and it should be up. It gave me a really hard time earlier. Mat and I couldn't figure out what was wrong with it. But I think I have it pretty much figured out. The only thing that's being a pain in the ass are the links. Hopefully someone will be able to help me with those and then I can get it up. I really need a new template. I can't even explain to you how bad I want a new one. I haven't made one in a while and now I remember why I stopped making my own. Html is such a pain in the ass. Well it's past my bed time (lol), so gnight.

11:08 p.m. - 2003-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar