rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Becoming a Ray Of Memory::

Yes, the entry that brought you here (most recent), was the last one I will be writing for everyone to see. I will miss you all, no doubt about it. I'm going to continue to read all of the diaries on my favourites and hell, I might gain some after that. I love getting and replying to email. Don't be shy...just email me. Or I'll email you, or leave you a note, or gbook entry. I <3 you all. You've all helped mold me into the person that I want to be and for that, you all deserve the world.

lol. I would write some long sappy goodbye, but I think you all know anyways. I WUB OO ALL! Keep in touch!

~Ray Of Memory.

12:27 a.m. - 2003-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar