rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I Got You Babe::

So...ummm...tonight was very interesting to say the least. It would take me too long to give all the details...so yeah...here's the play by play.

We (Michelle, Lisa, Annie, Mat and I) all got together for a picnic dinner.

After we were all done we played spin the bottle. (we have no lives.) For more information on that click here. Everyone pretty much molested everyone else.

Then we went wouing. WOU!

Then we took Mat home. Sadness.

Then we all went to Annie's house and sang songs as she played guitar and what not.

Then we called Mat when singing a Sonny and Cher song.

Then Lisa and Michelle left.

Then me and Annie slept together. *wink wink nudge nudge*

Then Annie and I drove around for a while and then she took me home.

Then I hid easter eggs with my mother for the boys to find in the morning.

Now I'm in a chat with Lisa, Annie and some other people talking about how men's penises (penii?) look like little aliens. lol.

I'm spent.

11:44 p.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar