rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::another stroll down memory lane for me today::

Song of the Moment: "Wonderwall" by Oasis.

Eek. I'm really itchin' for a new template. But I can't find a really nice one. It's a nightmare come true. I can't find one I like. Oh the horror. The pain.

Anyways, I chopped off most of my hair yesterday. That was fun. First I cut it, then my mother cut some more, then I cut it again. So it's really short. But that's okay. I finally got rid of all the black dye, so this means I can dye it again whatever color I want. I was thinking the deep purple again. I really liked that color.

I talked to an old friend today. That was nice. Neither of us have changed much over the past couple of years, so it was like picking things back up where we left them. lol.

12:42 p.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar