rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::think happy thoughts::

So, um, I just got done writing this long ass confession letter to my mother about things that have been bothering me lately. She knows that I have an issue with saying things out loud and that I'm better at writing letters about how I feel. I'm just majorly afraid that this letter is going to cause huge amounts of tension tomorrow. Ugh.

I just have to keep reminding myself that it's worth it even if things don't go my way. It's good that I got it off my chest.

*Think Happy Thoughts*

10:16 p.m. - 11.06.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar